I wants it…

We stumbled upon this little shop on our trip to pick up his car. We were looking for lunch places and the shop was called A Skulk of Foxes… and we didn’t go in.

Possibly good for my bank balance, that decision.

I stumbled across their website tonight while looking for skulls of all things, and they have this. How much do I want this?

SO FUCKING MUCH!

And a friend offered to buy it for me, but it just feels wrong. Not that someone else would buy it for me, or exchange for it as the case would be, but that the someone else is someone who doesn’t understand why I want it.

*Grumbles* My brain bites.

Leave a Reply

